Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.009.17. 112

Date: 23-01-2018.

From: Tahmina Yeasmin Deputy Secretary Power Division.

To : Chief Accounts Officer Power Division Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for Participation in the "Factory Acceptance Test" on Engines & Alternators & Energy Meter to be held on 01-06 February, 2018 in Finland & Greece.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the "Factory Acceptance Test" on Engines & Alternators & Energy Meter to be held in Finland & Greece from 01-06 February, 2018 or 06 (six) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Mr. Md Abu Yousuf, Additional Chief Engineer (Incharge), Planning & Design, Bangladesh
	Power Development Board, Dhaka.
02.	Mr. Md Jahangir Alam Mollah, Deputy Director (XEN), IPP Cell-3, Bangladesh Power
	Development Board, Dhaka.

2. The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by Summit Gazipur II Power Limited;
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary Phone: 9513364 E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

Date: 23-01-2018.

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.009.17.

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka (Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale).
- 02. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 03. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 04. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 05. PS to Secretary, Power Division.
- 06. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tajgaon.
- 07. Mr-----
- 08. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 09. Programmer/Assistant Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).
- 10. Accounts Officer, Power Division.
- 11. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Power Division, Dhaka.

23.1.2018

(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary